IPL Match Fixtures
Fixtures
Date and TimeMatchVenue
Wed 04 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Thu 05 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTKolkatta Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsEden Gardens, Kolkatta
Fri 06 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTMumbai Indians vs Pune WarriorsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri 06 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat 07 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi DaredevilsM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat 07 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTDeccan Chargers vs Chennai Super KingsDr.Y.S.Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Sun 08 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sun 08 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTPune Warriors vs Kings XI PunjabSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Mon 09 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTDeccan Chargers vs Mumbai IndiansDr.Y.S.Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Tue 10 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue 10 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTDelhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super KingsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed 11 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu 12 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Thu 12 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTKings XI Punjab vs Pune WarriorsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Fri 13 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkatta
Sat 14 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTPune Warriors vs Chennai Super KingsSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun 15 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkatta
Sun 15 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon 16 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTMumbai Indians vs Delhi DaredevilsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue 17 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTRajasthan Royals vs Deccan ChargersSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue 17 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune WarriorsM Chinnaswamy Stadium , Bangalore
Wed 18 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Thu 19 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTDelhi Daredevils vs Deccan ChargersFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Thu 19 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTChennai Super Kings vs Pune WarriorsMA Chidambaram Stadium , Chepauk, Chennai
Fri 20 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangalorePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat 21 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sat 21 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTDelhi Daredevils vs Pune WarriorsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun 22 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTMumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun 22 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTDeccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight RidersBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
Mon 23 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue 24 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTPune Warriors vs Delhi DaredevilsSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Tue 24 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTKolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan ChargersEden Gardens, Kolkatta
Wed 25 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Wed 25 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu 26 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTPune Warriors vs Deccan ChargersSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri 27 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTDelhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat 28 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTChennai Super Kings vs Kings XI PunjabMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sat 28 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Gardens, Kolkatta
Sun 29 Apr 2012 4:00 PM ISTDelhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan RoyalsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun 29 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTMumbai Indians vs Deccan ChargersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mon 30 Apr 2012 8:00 PM ISTChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Tue 01 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTDeccan Chargers vs Pune WarriorsBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
Tue 01 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTRajasthan Royals vs Delhi DaredevilsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Wed 02 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu 03 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTPune Warriors vs Mumbai IndiansSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri 04 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTChennai Super Kings vs Deccan ChargersMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sat 05 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTKolkata Knight Riders vs Pune WarriorsEden Gardens, Kolkatta
Sat 05 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sun 06 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun 06 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Deccan ChargersM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon 07 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTPune Warriors vs Rajasthan RoyalsFeroz Shah Kotla, Pune
Tue 08 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTPune Warriors vs Rajasthan RoyalsSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Tue 08 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTDeccan Chargers vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Wed 09 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu 10 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTDeccan Chargers vs Delhi DaredevilsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Thu 10 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Fri 11 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTPune Warriors vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sat 12 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkatta
Sat 12 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTChennai Super Kings vs Delhi DaredevilsMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sun 13 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTRajasthan Royals vs Pune WarriorsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sun 13 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTKings XI Punjab vs Deccan ChargersPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Mon 14 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon 14 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkatta
Tue 15 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed 16 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu 17 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTKings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super KingsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Thu 17 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTDelhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri 18 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTDeccan Chargers vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Sat 19 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTKings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Sat 19 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTPune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight RidersSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun 20 May 2012 4:00 PM ISTDeccan Chargers vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Sun 20 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue 22 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTQualifier 1 - TBC v TBC (1st v 2nd)Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed 23 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTEliminator - TBC v TBC (3rd v 4th)M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri 25 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTQualifier 2 - TBC v TBC (Winner Eliminator v Loser Qualifier 1)MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sun 27 May 2012 8:00 PM ISTFinal - TBC v TBCMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Fixtures
More..

Follow Cricballs on Twitter

Find Cricballs on Facebook

Poll

Home Feedback For Advertise
© CRICBALLS